Distraction of the Day: Massive Squishable Narwhal

Okay okay–my love of narwhals is not big news. But what I’m about to share is BIG. And I really REALLY had to share this. Because it’s amazing. And whoever wants to chip in and get it for me as a joint Christmas/birthday/any-reason present, I will forever love you and sing your praises on high to the great god of Narhwalia. You shall go down in history as the Bringer of Fortune, the Master of Maritime Geekdom, and Bestest of Friends for Longer than Life. Seriously though.

IT’S A BEANBAG SQUISHY NARWHAL! 

I would love this narwhal for years and years, squishing it much like this sleepy but happy woman.

I COULD STARE AT IT FOR HOURS AND HOURS. I know I’ve extolled the virtues of other narwhalia (here and here) BUT THIS IS THE KING OF ALL NARWHAL PLUSH CREATURES! Look at the squishy! He shall be mine and he shall be my squishy. Seriously, I don’t care where I move in the next few years–I’ll bring this guy with me. I will be THAT girl who carries a giant stuffed narwhal on the airplane. It will go in the overhead compartment. Don’t believe me? Buy me the narwhal and I’ll prove it to you! Because while it is amazing, it’s also amazingly expensive…$142. I know. So if you ever feel like expressing your love in dollars, this is how you can do it.

I think I might be becoming the crazy cat lady of narwhals.

I think I’m okay with that.

 

One thought on “Distraction of the Day: Massive Squishable Narwhal

Leave a Reply

