Important! New blog name!

Hello interwebs!

While this isn’t an unbelievably important announcement, it’s a semi important one. I’ve changed the name of my blog! I decided I wanted something a bit more writerly, so changed it from “The Sound of a Door” to “A Penchant for Penning.” Plus I like alliteration.

So, hello new blog name. Makes more sense than the sound of a door did anyway. I like it. And for being such good sports, I’m posting one of my favorite poems ever.

Poetry to the Rescue
Poetry to the Rescue by AR Ammons
Leave a Reply

